The Six Stages of Diagnosis


Understand the nature and relationships of the six stages or levels of disease.

Tai Yang, Yang Ming, Shao Yang, Tai Yin, Shao Yin, Jue Yin –

Essential to the method of diagnosis developed in the Shang Han Lun.

Dr. Phil Garrison, DAOM, interviews Dr. Yaron Seidman, DAOM



Comments are closed.

Call Now Button